Live PM Modi Oath Taking Ceremony

LIVE Updates: PM Modi Oath Taking Ceremony

Spread the love

Approximately, 8,000 guests are likely to attend the PM Modi Oath Taking Ceremony. In the year 2014, approximately 5,000 people attended the PM Modi Oath Taking Ceremony. TOP leaders of neighboring countries, chief ministers of most of the states are invite.

Also, a few famous personalities of the entertainment world invited. The families of BJP worker Chandan Sau, who allegedly lost their lives in political violence between BJP and TMC cadre, in West Bengal in the last one year have also been invited.

Live: Narendra Modi & Malcolm Tturnbull take metro ride

Narendra Modi will take oath as Prime Minister of India for his second term at 7 pm on Thursday, 30-05-2019. President Ram Nath Kovind will administer the oath in Rashtraparti Bhavan in New Delhi.

The oath will take place in front of members of the Union Council and other large gathering of national and international dignitaries.

Live: PM Modi Oath Taking Ceremony


Though, Narender Modi will be sworn at 7pm Today for next 5 year term. Resources informed that following leaders will take oath today.

Rajnath Singh, Nirmala Sitharaman, Piyush Goyal, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi, Sushma Swaraj, Smriti Irani, Thawar Chand Gehlot, Arvind Sawant, Prakash Javadekar, Jitendra Singh, Babul Supriyo, D V Sadanand Gowda, Kiren Rijiju, Rajyavardhan Rathore, Arjun Meghwal, Ramdas Athawale.

Other leaders will be Harsimrat Kaur Badal, Kishan Reddy, Prahalad Patel, Purushottam Rupala, Mansukh Mandaviya, Pralhad Joshi, Debashri Choudhary, Gajendra Shekhawat, Rattan Lal Kataria.

Other leaders will be Ramesh Pokhriyal, Arjun Munda, Suresh Angadi, Kailash Chaudhary, Kishanpal Gujjar, Rameshwar Teli, Shripad Naik and Renuka Singh.

Meeting with new ministers before PM Modi Oath Taking Ceremony
As per the report, Selected ministers will meet Narendra Modi at his residence at 4.30 pm on Thursday. However, Mr. Modi has already consultation with BJP President Mr. Amit Shah this morning for council of ministers.

Also, watch Live: Watch PM Modi Speech at 74th Independence Day 2020

Scroll to Top