Visa-Free Entry for Indians & UAE Nationals in These Country

Spread the love

Indians & UAE Nationals can visit 18 countries without visa. Indeed Its really a big news for both the Nations.

Eighteen countries from various regions selected by the reciprocity principle were included into the list.

Though citizens of United Arab Emirates and India are eligible to visit Russia’s Far East places without visas. Russia Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev announced this on Monday in front of media.

According to a TASS report, Medvedev said tourists and businessmen from 18 nations can visit the Russian Far East without visas.

List of Countries

The list of 18 countries consists of following names:

  • United Arab Emirates.
  • India
  • Algeria
  • Bahrain
  • Brunei,
  • Iran,
  • Qatar,
  • China,
  • North Korea,
  • Kuwait,
  • Morocco,
  • Mexico,
  • Oman,
  • Saudi Arabia,
  • Singapore,
  • Tunisia,
  • Turkey.
  • Japan.

“As soon as I have recently approved the list of countries. All those nationalities can take advantage of the beautiful places.However, there will be no traditional procedure of Russian visas for businessmen and tourists,” the Prime Minister said. Therefore, it will be enough for foreigners “to enter their data on a special website in the Internet,” Medvedev said to officials.

“Though We are actively focusing on the modern infrastructure and creating special facilities in the Far East for the tourists. The law on visits to the Vladivostok free port approve in March,” Medvedev said. “Also, It will promote growth of investment and tourist attractiveness of the Far East,” the prime minister said. The region will earn more money when there is numerous growth in the tourists in the region.

Eighteen countries from various regions selected for the tourists spots. All these are natural places and having greenery all around. by the reciprocity principle include into the list. Medvedev inform. ” Distance is not the point when it comes to visa free entries. We are actively introducing various types of agreements on visa-free travel for the counties, which are approaching to us.

Though there are 58 countries where Indians can travel without visa or with e-visa only. Also UAE residents or employee having UAE resident visa can also enjoy so many countries.

3 thoughts on “Visa-Free Entry for Indians & UAE Nationals in These Country”

  1. This is good news, not only will people from those countries mentioned, including India, will be able to travel without a visa it would also show the value of each of the country’s passport power.

Comments are closed.

Scroll to Top